Board of Directors

Representatives of member agencies are elected to 1, 2, or 3 year terms on the Abilities Manitoba Board of Directors during the organization’s Annual General Meeting. Following the AGM, the Board holds elections to determine Officer positions for the following year.

Abilities Manitoba Board of Directors for 2018-19:

President – rubyr@abilitiesmanitoba.org
Ruby Reimer
Executive Director, Epic Opportunities – 204-982-4673

Vice-President – audrap@abilitiesmanitoba.org
Audra Penner
CEO and President, ImagineAbility – 204-956-9700

Treasurer- malindar@abilitiesmanitoba.org
Malinda Roberts
Executive Director, Winnserv – 204-783-8654 ext. 227

Sectretary- courtneyw@abilitiesmanitoba.org
Courtney Welch
 Director of Operations and Finance, Fairfax – 204-415-6598

Director- kristab@abilitiesmanitoba.org
Krista Bissett
Executive Director, Connect Employment – 204-474-1959

Director- charmayned@abilitiesmanitoba.org
Charmayne Dube
Director of Services, New Directions – 204-786-7051 ext 5227

Director – jasond@abilitiesmanitoba.org
Jason Dyck

Executive Director, Arcane Horizon – 204-897-5482

Director  – scotts@abilitiesmanitoba.org
Scott Smith
Director of Program Development and Quality Assurance, Pulford – 204-284-2255

Past President – jenniferh@abilitiesmanitoba.org
Jennifer Hagedorn
Executive Director, Visions of Independence – 204-453-5982