Board of Directors

Representatives of member agencies are elected to 1, 2, or 3 year terms on the Abilities Manitoba Board of Directors during the organization’s Annual General Meeting. Following the AGM, the Board holds elections to determine Officer positions for the following year.

Abilities Manitoba Executive Committee for 2017-18:

President –
Jennifer Hagedorn
Executive Director, Visions of Independence – 204-453-5982

Vice-President –
Ruby Reimer
Executive Director, Epic Opportunities – 204-982-4673

Krista Bissett
Executive Director, Connect Employment – 204-474-1959

Charmayne Dube
Director of Services, New Directions – 204-786-7051 ext 5227

Director –
Jason Dyck

CEO,Prairie Partners – 204-534-2956

Director  –
Maria Freeman
Executive Director, Community Living Selkirk – 204-482-5435

Director –
Audra Penner

CEO and President, ImagineAbility – 204-956-9700