Executive Committee

Representatives of member agencies are elected to 2-year terms on the Abilities Manitoba executive committee during the organization’s Annual General Meeting. Following the AGM, the executive board holds elections to determine executive positions for the following year.

Abilities Manitoba Executive Committee for 2016-17:

President – President@abilitiesmanitoba.org
Jennifer Hagedorn
Executive Director, Visions of Independence – 204-453-5982

Vice-President – Vice-President@abilitiesmanitoba.org
Wendy Kennedy

Executive Director, Westman Opportunities – 204-727-5018

Treasurer- Treasurer@abilitiesmanitoba.org
Ruby Reimer

Executive Director, Epic Opportunities – 204-982-4673

Secretary- Secretary@abilitiesmanitoba.org
Maria Freeman 

Executive Director, Community Living Selkirk – 204-482-5435

Director- Director4@abilitiesmanitoba.org
Krista Bissett

Executive Director, Connect Employment – 204-474-1959

Director- Director3@abilitiesmanitoba.org
Leanne Fenez

Director of Community Residential Program, St. Amant Inc. – 204-256-4301 ext: 3326

Director  – Director2@abilitiesmanitoba.org
Scott Morden

Director of Services, Pulford Community Living Services Inc. – 204-992-9699

Director – Director5@abilitiesmanitoba.org
Audra Penner

CEO and President, ImagineAbility – 204-956-9700